6149 Dunham Rd Maple Heights, OH 44137  Local: (216) 663-2906 Tollfree: (800) 883-2906
Customer Reviews
NOVAK'S FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Maple Heights, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Friendly staff and beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful!! I Love my flowers:)
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

They did a wonderful job for a close friend's funeral. I couldn't be happier with Novak's.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered wind chimes for a funeral and when I saw them at the calling hours they were SO BEAUTIFUL. There were many comments about how much the family will enjoy them.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement as always. Thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

EXCELLENT SERVICE - GORGEOUS ARRANGEMENT - NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS!!!
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I went to Novak's for my wedding in June, and I worked with Lynn. She was amazing! She was so helpful and nice, and did an excellent job with my flower bouquet. I had an idea of what I wanted, but I don't know anything about flowers, and Lynn knew exactly what to do. My bouquet was beautiful and and smelled great. I got a lot of compliments on it! I would definitely recommend Novak's to anyone looking for a flower arrangement!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Was very pleased with the promptness of delivery. My mom was calling to thank me and it was only like maybe 9:00am!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

One could not ask for more! Beautiful Arrangement! Novak's has become our family's florist! We will spread the word! Thank You The Coughlin Family
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I didn't see it but my daughter loved it!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent as usual!!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

This is a wonderful florist that i had not used before but they have made a loyal customer and I will always recommend and purchase from Novaks. The roses delivered to my girlfriend were fantastic and she loved them. She was so happy that I decided to send a second dozen a few days later. Superb quality and their pride shows in the arrangements. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing place, and beautiful flowers!!! Great people working there that are very helpful and kind hearted.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were everything I expected and delivery timing was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I think the centerpiece was beautiful and lasted a very long time. In fact, it still looks great!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful Jane OH
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering online was very easy and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I am very happy with the service I received.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful, fresh arrangement.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

everything went well, she was excited, thank you for your service. she loved the bear too. props peace in Christ Jesus, Matthew RM Welich
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Novak's immediately called and requested permission to substitute flowers when they were unexpectedly unable to procure one of the flowers I ordered. When my mother received the arrangement, she said it was the best she'd ever received from me -- high praise, indeed.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The plant was lush and lovely ... just as I expected it to be.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with the arrangement and the service. Thank you Marcia Bates
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with the arrangement and the service. Thank you Marcia Bates
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and received when ordered by the person they were delivered to. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I am a forever repeat customer of Novak's. The quality of work and customer service are impeccable. I truly enjoy the professionalism.
Flower Delivery To Maple Heights, OH
See Delivery Areas