6149 Dunham Rd Maple Heights, OH 44137  Local: (216) 663-2906 Tollfree: (800) 883-2906
Customer Reviews
NOVAK'S FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Maple Heights, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Larry and his team were wonderful to work with and helped create a stunning arrangement for my mother's memorial service. They listened to our preferences and executed perfectly on the vision we had. Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Even though they are not the closest, I will always consider Novak's our local florist. You should too!
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Customer Service is Great here. Always so very friendly & Always Love the Flowers I get from here..Love & Miss My Dear Friend Don who worked here for so many years..I Miss Him so much..Always welcomed Everyone with a Smile as well as everyone did. Love This Florist.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Y’all were great! My son loves his new plant
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful plant. Excellent service.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

It was great!
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

GREAT SERVICE
Date: Jun 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Best florist in the area! Always puts out the best product! Great customer service!
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent as usual! Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Always a good product and backs their service
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful service! The throw I picked was not available so received a call back right away with other options. Lots of compliments from friends who did not know this was an option from flowers. Thanks so much!!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were delivered on time and beautiful! I was afraid with ordering Christmas flowers so late that they wouldn't arrive on time. Novak's proved once again why they are my go to florists!! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Best florist! Always makes good on all orders!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were very pretty and I got compliments on them. Everyone like the basket of flowers and asked where I got them, Novak Flowers, I said. Hope you will have more orders Thanks you for such a beautiful arrangements.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Novaks flower shoppe is absolutely AMAZING. They did the flowers for my wedding, and the prices were very reasonable. The service, quality of work and perfect execution of what I imagined was unbelievable. Larry and his staff went above and beyond to make my wedding absolutely gorgeous. I would use them again for every flower need I have!!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Friendly staff and beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful!! I Love my flowers:)
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

They did a wonderful job for a close friend's funeral. I couldn't be happier with Novak's.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered wind chimes for a funeral and when I saw them at the calling hours they were SO BEAUTIFUL. There were many comments about how much the family will enjoy them.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement as always. Thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

EXCELLENT SERVICE - GORGEOUS ARRANGEMENT - NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS!!!
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I went to Novak's for my wedding in June, and I worked with Lynn. She was amazing! She was so helpful and nice, and did an excellent job with my flower bouquet. I had an idea of what I wanted, but I don't know anything about flowers, and Lynn knew exactly what to do. My bouquet was beautiful and and smelled great. I got a lot of compliments on it! I would definitely recommend Novak's to anyone looking for a flower arrangement!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Was very pleased with the promptness of delivery. My mom was calling to thank me and it was only like maybe 9:00am!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

One could not ask for more! Beautiful Arrangement! Novak's has become our family's florist! We will spread the word! Thank You The Coughlin Family
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I didn't see it but my daughter loved it!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent as usual!!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

This is a wonderful florist that i had not used before but they have made a loyal customer and I will always recommend and purchase from Novaks. The roses delivered to my girlfriend were fantastic and she loved them. She was so happy that I decided to send a second dozen a few days later. Superb quality and their pride shows in the arrangements. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Amazing place, and beautiful flowers!!! Great people working there that are very helpful and kind hearted.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were everything I expected and delivery timing was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I think the centerpiece was beautiful and lasted a very long time. In fact, it still looks great!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful Jane OH
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordering online was very easy and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I am very happy with the service I received.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful, fresh arrangement.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

everything went well, she was excited, thank you for your service. she loved the bear too. props peace in Christ Jesus, Matthew RM Welich
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Novak's immediately called and requested permission to substitute flowers when they were unexpectedly unable to procure one of the flowers I ordered. When my mother received the arrangement, she said it was the best she'd ever received from me -- high praise, indeed.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

The plant was lush and lovely ... just as I expected it to be.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very pleased with the arrangement and the service. Thank you Marcia Bates
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very pleased with the arrangement and the service. Thank you Marcia Bates
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and received when ordered by the person they were delivered to. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

I am a forever repeat customer of Novak's. The quality of work and customer service are impeccable. I truly enjoy the professionalism.
Flower Delivery To Maple Heights, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

NOVAK'S FLOWER SHOPPE
6149 Dunham Rd
Maple Heights, OH. 44137
Local: (216) 663-2906

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt